Home Services Sabornik Glasnik Library Ask the Priest
SCHEDULE OF DIVINE SERVICES FOR NOVEMBER 2017.
Presanctified Liturgy - Wednesdays and Fridays at 9 A.M.
Akathist to the Serbian Saints - Friday evenings at 7 P.M.
Vespers – Saturdays and eves of Feast Days at 6 P.M.
Divine Liturgy – Sundays at 10 A.M.
Holy Mystery of Repentance (Confession) – after Vespers or 1 hour prior to the Divine Liturgy.

Friday, November 3
  • Akathist to All Serbian Saints at 7 PM
Saturday, November 4
  • Divine Liturgy/parastos at 9 AM Memorial Saturday (Zadusnice)
  • Vespers at 6 PM
Sunday, November 5
  • Divine Liturgy at 10 AM 22nd Sunday after Pentecost
Wednesday, November 8
  • Divine Liturgy at 9 AM St. Demetrius
Friday, November 10
  • Akathist to All Serbian Saints at 7 PM
Saturday, November 11
  • Divine Liturgy at 10 AM ENGLISH LITURGY
  • Vespers at 6 PM
Sunday, November 12
  • Divine Liturgy at 10 AM 23rd Sunday after Pentecost
Thursday, November 16
  • Divine Liturgy at 9 AM St George (Djurdjic)
Friday, November 17
  • Akathist to All Serbian Saints at 7 PM
Saturday, November 18
  • Divine Liturgy at 10 AM ENGLISH LITURGY
  • Vespers at 6 PM
Sunday, November 19
  • Divine Liturgy at 10 AM 24th Sunday after Pentecost
Tuesday, November 21
  • Divine Liturgy at 9 AM St. Archangel Michael
Friday, November 24
  • Akathist to All Serbian Saints at 7 PM
Saturday, November 25
  • Divine Liturgy at 10 AM ENGLISH LITURGY
  • Vespers at 6 PM
Sunday, November 26
  • Divine Liturgy at 10 AM - 25th Sunday after Pentecost
TR>
Upcoming Feasts
more...
Links














 
webmaster@sabornik.com